Faith Tabernacle Joplin
It’s All About Perspective (parts 1 & 2)

It’s All About Perspective (parts 1 & 2)

November 8, 2019

 Sunday, October 20, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

Can You Hear Me Now?

Can You Hear Me Now?

November 1, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

Hold on, God has a Plan

Hold on, God has a Plan

October 23, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

What Would Job Say?

What Would Job Say?

September 24, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019 PM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

Jesus is Passing By

Jesus is Passing By

September 17, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

Draw it Out

Draw it Out

August 7, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

Knowing Jesus isn’t the Main Thing - it’s EVERYTHING!

Knowing Jesus isn’t the Main Thing - it’s EVERYTHING!

July 1, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

I Am Sorry for the Days I was Ungrateful

I Am Sorry for the Days I was Ungrateful

June 9, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

Characteristics of a Godly Woman

Characteristics of a Godly Woman

May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

Don’t Waste Your Tears

Don’t Waste Your Tears

May 15, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson