Faith Tabernacle Joplin
What Do You Have? Look and See.

What Do You Have? Look and See.

January 17, 2020

 Sunday, January 12, 2020 PM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

The Benefit of Pain

The Benefit of Pain

January 10, 2020

 Sunday, January 5, 2020 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

Christmas is more than a baby in a manger and a Savior on a cross

Christmas is more than a baby in a manger and a Savior on a cross

December 24, 2019

 Sunday, December 15, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

Christmas, It’s all in the Gift…of Him!

Christmas, It’s all in the Gift…of Him!

December 13, 2019

 Sunday, December 8, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

Don’t Give Up-Look up!

Don’t Give Up-Look up!

December 6, 2019

 Sunday, December 1, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

How to Live Your Life as a Thank You Note to God

How to Live Your Life as a Thank You Note to God

November 28, 2019

 Sunday, November 24, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

How to Pray Powerful Prayers

How to Pray Powerful Prayers

November 22, 2019

 Sunday, November 17, 2019 PM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

Whoever Has Your Ear, Has Your Life

Whoever Has Your Ear, Has Your Life

November 15, 2019

 Sunday, November 3, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

It’s All About Perspective (parts 1 & 2)

It’s All About Perspective (parts 1 & 2)

November 8, 2019

 Sunday, October 20, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson

Can You Hear Me Now?

Can You Hear Me Now?

November 1, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019 AM Service   
            By: Pastor Twyla Johnson